Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Shaw

Tyler Shaw

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Shaw
"David is the best agent to have hands down. He is very knowledgeable and the service to top notch."
Profile photo of Bob Stephens

Bob Stephens

April 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bob Stephens
"Pleasant easy to work with, assistant Ann very easy to work with knowledgeable & professional. Saved me 2500 a year over USAA."
Profile photo of Methadone1000

Methadone1000

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Methadone1000
"I have had an awesome experience with David Growkhowsky with State Farm, have always had everything explained to me in detail and all my questions answered clearly. Anne is also wonderful and helps me with everything. Thank you David and Anne for the great experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rebekah Lopez

Rebekah Lopez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Lopez
"We love David at State Farm! He’s quick to answer any of my questions, has great customer service and knowledgeable with all things insurance whether auto or home. His team is super helpful and kind. We highly recommend David Grokhowsky at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Julie Tenney

Julie Tenney

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Tenney
"We highly recommend David Grokhowsky State Farm agency and his efficient and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Sarah Hart

Sarah Hart

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hart
"David is always great and thorough while other agencies wanna overcharge you he is always a good choice and reliable"
Profile photo of Nicki Elms

Nicki Elms

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Elms
"Everyone in the office is unfailingly pleasant and helpful and responsive. If they say they will find out something and call me back, they do!"
Profile photo of Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Johnson
"David has been my agent since 2005. He is friendly and personable. He cares about his clients and gives them the best advice and service concerning insurance coverage. He is quick to respond to requests. It's always great working with David. Thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Tanya Schmidt

Tanya Schmidt

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Schmidt
"David and his staff are very knowledgeable and take good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Gant

Angela Gant

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gant
"I have had issues for years with my rental office adding insurance to my account when i already have it. David's office is the BEST i tell you. Ann Lemke proactively has been sending out my declaration pages without me having to call to end this nonsense. Thank you so much Ann for all your help. You're amazing and i really appreciate you and how you work so hard for me"
Profile photo of Anna Mee

Anna Mee

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Mee
"I have been insured by David Grokhowsky State Farm for the past 2 years. This has been the absolute best insurance agency I have ever been with. Both David and Martha are very knowledgeable, and readily take the time to answer any questions I have. David was happy to review my insurance policies and to suggest any changes I needed. He went above and beyond when I was having trouble getting a claim paid by a different insurance company. Martha has unlimited patience, a calming presence, and is also able to answer complex questions. Ayn is the customer service representative. She is friendly, accommodating and quick to handle whatever matter I've called her about. Everyone there takes the time to know who you are. It is such a pleasure to call an office and get a human on the other end, who is willing to do what they can to keep their clients happy and feeling appreciated. I highly recommend David Grokhowsky State Farm."
Profile photo of Leila Thompson

Leila Thompson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Thompson
"David and Ann, “You are a great team to work with for our insurance company. You have been amazing in meeting our needs and have exceeded our expectations. Have a wonderful New Year!"
Profile photo of Sandi Lafond

Sandi Lafond

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Lafond
"David explained fully the policy and what is covered. He is pleasant and easy to talk to. Great agent"
Profile photo of Lynne Shaw

Lynne Shaw

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Shaw
"I highly recommend David Grokhowsky - State Farm. I have been a State Farm customer since 1977 and was transferred to David's team many years ago when my original agent retired. David and his team are wonderful and go above & beyond to help their client's. Ayn from David's team was incredibly helpful to me after the recent passing of my husband. You won't find a better team anywhere. Amazing professionals and great rates! Thank you again for being the Best!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Brown

Sheila Brown

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Brown
"I highly recommend David Grokhowsky and his wonderful staff!! Everything gets done in a timely manner and they care about their customers. I love knowing that I'm in good hands with State Farm! 😊"
Profile photo of Mary Cioccio

Mary Cioccio

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cioccio
"It is so wonderful to speak to a human being , when you call the office. Not a stupid computer. So friendly. I truly appreciate them 😊 Thank you."
Profile photo of Gary Westfall

Gary Westfall

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Westfall
"I would highly recommend David Grokhowsky State Farm Agent and his staff. Good rates and service!"
Profile photo of Ariel J

Ariel J

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel J
"David and his team are the best in the business. He has been my agent for 10 years and I would never consider leaving for another insurance or agent, he is THAT good. Not only are the insurance quotes/prices fair, but their communicative and customer service skills are top notch. David and his team have always shown a genuine interest/concern for mine and my family’s needs and well-being as his clients and they have provided nothing less than excellent service during the time I have been his client. I cannot recommend him and his team enough and encourage anyone reading this review to take the time to make the transition to State Farm, specifically under David."
Profile photo of RJ

RJ

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RJ
"With all our moving in the past decade, we have run through our fair share of insurance agents. David has been nothing but an awesome experience. He responds quickly and is meticulous in his work."
Profile photo of Diana buathier

Diana buathier

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana buathier
"Very helpful and fast service, been with his services since 2014 and I truly recommend him."
Profile photo of Colleen Mueller

Colleen Mueller

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Mueller
"I just changed over to State Farm and agent Mr. Grokhowsky last year-wished I had done it sooner. The rates are great, but that is only part of it. The customer service that I have got from Mr. Grokhowsky has been exceptional-any phone call that I have made has been answered or returned in a very timely matter, he has been more than helpful with any help or information that I’ve requested, sent requested documents immediately and his customer service is on point. HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Tina Nguyen

Tina Nguyen

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Nguyen
"I have been insured with State Farm for a couple years now, car insurance and business insurance. They have always been very professional and helpful in answering any questions that I have. The response time is great, and it is so easy to add and remove cars from the plan without needing to call in or talk to a person in the phone.. It's so convenient and the rates are affordable!!"
Profile photo of John Schroeder

John Schroeder

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Schroeder
"5 Stars Plus! ... David and his wonderful staff have well served my family and I with “State Farm Insurance” for our home and vehicles for decades. David’s knowledge and advice us on coverage options has given us the confidence that we are protected, yet only paying for what is truly needed. You have earned our trust! John & Cindy Schroeder"
Profile photo of Gregory Ruf

Gregory Ruf

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Ruf
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Martha who helped me with my new policy with State Farm. She was wonderful to speak to. She made sure all of the information they had on me was correct, found ways to save me more money, and answered all of my questions. It was a very pleasant experience and I saved a lot of money. Thank you Martha! Greg"
Profile photo of J

J

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Exceptional customer service! David and his right hand Martha run the best SF office I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. I’ve been with SF since 16 Years old in California, Montana, and Arizona. They are quick to turn around quotes and return calls; they take the time to get to really know their customers and their needs; they are professional and courteous to work with. Makes me want to do all my SF business with just this office. You’ll be glad you contacted them!"